活动设施

距离雅典国际机场不到30分钟车程的阿波罗宫海水浴酒店凭借其得天独厚的环境和世界一流的设施成为所有在雅典举办的企业和私人活动的理想选择。

酒店的大型会议中心设有6个模块化会议室和占地约约2500平方米(27000平方英尺)的活动举办空间,非常适合各种大中型会议、研讨会、婚礼和大型活动。

我们的专家团队能够在活动组织的每一个阶段为您提供协助,使其成为一次真正成功和令人难忘的盛会。请填写在线表格咨询会议和活动组织设施的价格和详细信息,。

了解详情 收起

Meetings & Events

With its stunning setting and world class amenities less than 30 minutes drive from Athens International airport, the Apollon Palace & Thalasso is the perfect venue for all your corporate and private events in Athens.

We offer an extensive conference centre, featuring 6 modular meeting rooms with an overall 2, 500 m2 - 27,000 sq ft space of event facilities, making it the ideal venue for conventions, congresses, seminars, weddings and large functions.

Our team of experts is available to assist you at every stage of the production for a truly successful and memorable event. For quotes and further information on our meeting and event facilities please fill in our on line form.

Read more Less